Subscribe To Our Newsletter | Make a Donation

Tag: Local Election

Our Government

LFUCG Council Districts Mayor Jim Gray Council Members at Large Vice Mayor: Linda Gorton Chuck Ellinger II Steve Kay Urban County Council Members District 1: Chris Ford District 2: Tom Blues District 3: Diane Lawless District 4: Julian Beard District 5: Bill Farmer, Jr. District 6: Kevin O. Stinnett District 7: K.C. Crosbie District 8:...

Read More

Election 2010

‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ The Fayette Alliance congratulates Mayor Elect Jim Gray, Vice Mayor Elect Linda Gorton, Councilman At-Large Chuck Ellinger, Councilman At-Large Elect Steve Kay, 1st District Councilman Elect Chris Ford, 5th District Councilman Elect Bill Farmer, 7th District Councilwoman K.C. Crosbie, and 10th District Councilman Doug...

Read More